Kontakt

 


Bonn
 
Siemensstr. 2-50,
53121 Bonn
DEUTSCHLAND

 
Tel.: 0228 30414 016
Fax:
0228 30414 017

E-Mail: bonn@thetranslationpeople.com

Manchester (Hauptsitz)

Landmark House
Station Road
Cheadle Hulme, Cheshire
SK8 7BS
GROSSBRITANNIEN

Tel.: +44 161 482 8228
Fax:
+44 161 660 1483

E-Mail: manchester@thetranslationpeople.com

Birmingham

International Square
Birmingham International Park
Bickenhill Lane
Birmingham
B37 7GN
GROSSBRITANNIEN

Tel.: +44 121 667 9444
Fax:
+44 121 285 1109

E-Mail: birmingham@thetranslationpeople.com

London (Heathrow)

1 Furzeground Way
Stockley Park
Uxbridge
UB11 1BD
GROSSBRITANNIEN

Tel.: +44 207 112 5340
Fax: +44 870 751 7570

E-Mail: london@thetranslationpeople.com

Glasgow

19 Woodside Crescent
Glasgow
G3 7UL
SCHOTTLAND

Tel.: +44 141 530 1444
Fax: +44 141 280 0031

E-Mail: glasgow@thetranslationpeople.com

Boston

Ten Post Office Square8th Floor
Boston
MA 02109
USA

Tel.: +1 617 399 8190
Fax: +1 617 692 2901

E-Mail: boston@thetranslationpeople.com

Paris

67 avenue André Morizet
92100
Boulogne Billancourt
FRANKREICH

Tel.: +33 (0)1 82 88 42 60
Fax: +33 (0)1 82 88 42 59

E-Mail: paris@thetranslationpeople.com

 

 

 

Kontaktformular

  • 10 + 3 =